MERIT LIST FOR IEP - 2020

ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING & INSTRUMENTATION & CONTROL WISMAR UNIVERSITY, GERMANY

Sr No	Enrollment No	Name	Institute	СРІ
1	171310109012	CHOPRA SHUBHI	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	8.73
2	170470111007	CHAVDA SOHIL BHAVESHBHAI	VYAVASAYI VIDYA PRATISHTHAN'S SANCH. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, RAJKOT	8.69
3	170320111048	SAXENA HIMANSHU AJAY	L. J. INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, AHMEDABAD	8.68
4	171310109014	SHRIHARSHINI GANAPURAM	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	8.36
5	170010111020	RANA RAJAN BIPIN	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	8.35
6	170420109024	MURAD AAMIR SHOEB	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	8.33
7	170320111047	SARIN BRIJESH SATISHKUMAR	L. J. INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, AHMEDABAD	8.12
8	170420109006	DESAI NEEL JIGNESHBHAI	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	7.97
9	170280111066	PATEL KAVISHA RUPESHKUMAR	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.96
10	170420109053	THAKKAR KRUSHNA BHAVESH	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	7.9
11	170280111059	PARIKH AMAN NIHARKUMAR	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.85
12	170280111056	PANDYA MAHARSHI JITENDRA	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.82
13	170280111086	SANGHVI PRANJALI HIMANSHUBHAI	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.8
14	170280111094	SHAH NIHAR MANISH	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.79
15	170120109003	MAKEN VINIT ASHOK	GANDHINAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, GANDHINAGAR	7.79

16	171290109001	AKOLKAR PRATHMESH PRASAD	GYANMANJARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	7.79
17	171310109017	GUPTA HARSH RAMSEVAK	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	7.78
18	170420109005	DESAI DEEPAM HIMANSHU	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	7.75
19	170010109020	SHAH DHYAN DHARMENDRA	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	7.72
20	170420109022	LIGHTWALA MIHIR SEJALKUMAR	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	7.67
21	170470111037	PANDYA HARSH YATINBHAI	VYAVASAYI VIDYA PRATISHTHAN'S SANCH. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, RAJKOT	7.64
22	170010109017	PATEL VRAJESH NIMESHKUMAR	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	7.61
23	170110111019	KANSARA ALARK KAJALKUMAR	G. H. PATEL COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, V V NAGAR	7.59
24	170170111072	PATEL HARSHIL JAYENDRABHAI	VISHWAKARMA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHANDKHEDA	7.56
25	171310109010	CHAUDHARY JEEL MAHENDRA	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	7.53
26	171290109016	MEHTA HARSH HIRENBHAI	GYANMANJARI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	7.53
27	180283111003	BABARIYA MAYANK RAMESHBHAI	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.53
28	170160109013	CHUNCH KHUSHI BHUPENDRA	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, MODASA	7.51
29	170170111063	PANDYA YATHARTH DHAWAL	VISHWAKARMA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHANDKHEDA	7.48
30	170130111054	PANCHAL PRIYAM PANKAJ	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, SECTOR - 28, GANDHINAGAR	7.45
31	170280111037	KANSARA HETVI MAULIK	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	7.29
32	170010111026	VISHAL	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	7.25

33	170570109025	MEHTA DIRGHA NILESHBHAI	MARWADI EDUCATION FOUNDATION'S GROUP OF INSTITUTIONS,RAJKOT	7.19
34	180263111004	MANVANI BHARATKUMAR RUPCHAND	KALOL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & RESEARCH CENTRE, KALOL	7.18
35	170130111029	JEEBULA BHASKAR SAIVINAY	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, SECTOR - 28, GANDHINAGAR	7.17
36	170140111029	HIREMATH SHIVANGI RAVISHANKAR	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, BHARUCH	7.13
37	170420109011	GAYAKWAD AKSHAY DILIP	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	7.08
38	180283111009	CHAWDA ABHISHEK PRAKASHBHAI	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	6.94
39	170010109014	PATEL AKASH TUSHARBHAI	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	6.93
40	181313109001	DAVE PARV DINESHBHAI	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	6.83
41	170420111060	VIRADIYA AKSHIT MAHESHBHAI	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	6.79
42	170280109045	JADAV ABHIJEET HARSHADKUMAR	L. D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, AHMEDABAD	6.75
43	170170111027	GUPTA CHANDNI SHARAD	VISHWAKARMA GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, CHANDKHEDA	6.71
44	170160109120	WANJARI NITANT KUNAL	GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE, MODASA	6.68
45	171310109056	VITHLANI ANAND RAJENDRABHAI	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	6.63
46	180423111004	DESAI DHRUV KIRITBHAI	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	6.42
47	180763109008	BHINGARADIYA DHRUVIL ARVINDBHAI	SHRI SWAMI ATMANAND SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	6.2
48	170010111003	DOSHI PRUTHVIRAJ VIKRAM DOSHI	A. D. PATEL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KARAMSAD	6.09
49	181313109018	VYAS ANTARIX CHINMOYKUMAR	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	6.06

50	181313109015	TRIVEDI POOJAN AJAYBHAI	Adani Institute of Infrastructure Engineering	6.03
51	180423109006	DHOLARIYA CHIRAG PRAVINBHAI	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	5.85
52	170760109021	PATEL JAIVI RAJESHBHAI	SHRI SWAMI ATMANAND SARASWATI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	5.82
53	180423111013	SHAH KARVIN DAXESH	SARVAJANIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, SURAT	5.56

Note: The above-mentioned students are provisionally selected for IEP-2020. You will receive an email with further instructions shortly. Your seat will be confirmed only after you pay the confirmation fees as instructed in the selection email.